Miyerkules, Oktubre 23, 2013

Skyway connecting NLEX and SLEX approved

Skyway Phase 3 

To read the full story click on the link below courtesy by www.philstar.com;

Linggo, Oktubre 13, 2013

PNOY to professionals: Pursue Excellence

H.E.  Benigno Simeon C. Aquino III

To read the full story click on the link below courtesy of www.mb.com;

Congratulations PAREB 2014 National Officers and Directors!

2014 PAREB National Officers and Directors

President-   Engr. Leonora P. Gutierrez 
Senior Vice President-    Agnes Fides Y. Mercado 
Chairman of the Board-    Emily L. Cabillada
Secretary General-     Mary Daphne G. Bereciarte
Treasurer-     Karen L. Uy
VP for North Luzon-     Gloria M. Canlas
VP for South Luzon-     Analyn G. Melo
VP for NCR-     Sol  de Jesus
VP for Visayas-     Richard Azares
VP for Mindanao-     Liza D. Parreno

National Directors
Atty. Nelson  W. Arquiza
Atty. Rey D. Cartojano
Atty. Liberato  G. Casilan Jr.
Nimfa P. Esguerra
Ferdinand D. Macabuhay 
Antonio C. Lanuza 
Atty. Ariel T. Martinez
Gilaniel  R. Pintoy
Armando M. Valencerina Jr.

PAREB-CAMANAVAREB Congratulates the incoming National Officers and Directors of PAREB led by its National President Elect Ms. Leonora P. Gutierrez.  Being the Over-all Chairman of this year National Convention with the THEME: "BREAKING BOUNDARIES"  With the election of the 2014 Officers and Directors a new and stronger bond have been forged in our community in order to meet the internal or external challenges that the industry may experience .  We would also like to extend our appreciations for a very organized event focusing on the details of the venue, security, and most specially the gastronomically high end menu they served during the three days event. 

PAREB-CAMANAVAREB will always continue to support every endeavors of PAREB towards professionalization of the real estate service industry in the country.  And with the leadership of President Elect "LPG" we are hopeful that her presidency would be a boom and blast. 

 Mabuhay tayong lahat!

Miyerkules, Oktubre 9, 2013

Winners Philippines Property Awards 2013

Gala Night
Fairmont Hotel Makati
September 30, 2013
2013 PPA Winners

1. Best Developer
Winner: Shang Properties Realty Corporation
Highly Commended: DMCI Project Developers, Inc.
Robinson's Land Corporation

2. Best Boutique Developer
Winner: Arthaland Corporation
Highly Commended: Alphaland Corporation
Manosa Properties, Inc.

3. Best Commercial Development (Office)
Winner: Zuellig Building

4. Best Commercial Development (Retail)
Winner: Magnolia Town Center
Highly Commended: Parkmall Cebu
Century City Mall

5. Best Housing Development (Philippines)
Winner: Aventi Townhomes
Highly Commended: Ridgeview Estate NUVALI
Astele (primaryhomes)

6. Best Luxury Condo Development (Metro Manila)
Winner: Arya Residences
Highly Commended: Admiral Baysuites
One Shang Place
Raffles Suites

7. Best Mid-Range Condo Development (Metro Manila)
Winner: Avida Towers Bonifacio Global City-9th Avenue
Highly Commended: Asia Enclave Alabang
One Castilla Place

8. Best Condo Development (Cebu City)
Winner: 1015 Residences
Highly Commended: Avida Towers Riala
Park Point Residences

9. Best Condo Development (Resort)
Winner: Pico de Loro Cove at Hamilton Coast
Highly Commended: Aqua Boracay by yoo
Boracay Newcoast

10. Best Residential Agent
Winner: Alveo Land
Highly Commended: Crown Asia Properties, Inc.
Leuterio Realty & Brokerage

11. Best Commercial Agent
Winner: Jones Lang LaSalle Philippines, Inc.
Highly Commended: Leuterio Realty & Brokerage

12. Best Property Management Company
Winner: Jones Lang LaSalle Philippines, Inc.
Highly Commended: FPD Asia Property Services, Inc.

13 Best Residential Architectural Design
Winner: Arya Residences
Highly Commended: Anchor Skysuites
Admiral Baysuites

14. Best Commercial Architectural Design
Winner: Zuellig Building
Highly Commended: Parkmall Cebu
Marquee Mall

15. Best Hotel Architectural Design
Winners: Fairmont Makati, Raffles Makati and Raffles Residences
Highly Commended: Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

16. Best Residential Interior Design 
Winner: Admiral Baysuites
Highly Commended: Anchor Skysuites
Lantana Lane

(source: philippinespropertyawards.com)