Linggo, Oktubre 13, 2013

Congratulations PAREB 2014 National Officers and Directors!

2014 PAREB National Officers and Directors

President-   Engr. Leonora P. Gutierrez 
Senior Vice President-    Agnes Fides Y. Mercado 
Chairman of the Board-    Emily L. Cabillada
Secretary General-     Mary Daphne G. Bereciarte
Treasurer-     Karen L. Uy
VP for North Luzon-     Gloria M. Canlas
VP for South Luzon-     Analyn G. Melo
VP for NCR-     Sol  de Jesus
VP for Visayas-     Richard Azares
VP for Mindanao-     Liza D. Parreno

National Directors
Atty. Nelson  W. Arquiza
Atty. Rey D. Cartojano
Atty. Liberato  G. Casilan Jr.
Nimfa P. Esguerra
Ferdinand D. Macabuhay 
Antonio C. Lanuza 
Atty. Ariel T. Martinez
Gilaniel  R. Pintoy
Armando M. Valencerina Jr.

PAREB-CAMANAVAREB Congratulates the incoming National Officers and Directors of PAREB led by its National President Elect Ms. Leonora P. Gutierrez.  Being the Over-all Chairman of this year National Convention with the THEME: "BREAKING BOUNDARIES"  With the election of the 2014 Officers and Directors a new and stronger bond have been forged in our community in order to meet the internal or external challenges that the industry may experience .  We would also like to extend our appreciations for a very organized event focusing on the details of the venue, security, and most specially the gastronomically high end menu they served during the three days event. 

PAREB-CAMANAVAREB will always continue to support every endeavors of PAREB towards professionalization of the real estate service industry in the country.  And with the leadership of President Elect "LPG" we are hopeful that her presidency would be a boom and blast. 

 Mabuhay tayong lahat!